Fee Structure

Fee Structure

(Approved vide Govt. letter No ME-II-M-25/2012-31189/H. Dt.12.12.2014)
A candidate selected for admission in Govt. Medical Colleges, shall have to deposit the following fees.

Sl.noFees ParticularRs
1Admission Fees (One time)2,000/-
2Consolidated tuition fees (Per annum)25,000/-
3Library Fees (Per annum)600/-
4Journal Fees (Per annum)1,000/-
5Fees for issue of Identity Card (One Time)100/-
6College Security Deposit (One time &a,p; Refundable)10,000/-
7P.G. Students' Union Fees (One Time)600/-
8Students' Dramatic Society Fees (One Time)300/-
9Students' Academic Society Fees (One Time)300/-
10Odisha Red Cross Fees (One Time)100/-
11University Registration etc300/-

Hostel accommodation in Govt. Colleges being limited, cannot be guaranteed for all and allotment of seats in the Hostel will be made by the Dean & Principal of the concerned College to the needy and deserving students according to availability.

The following fees are to be deposited in the respective Govt. Institution after the admission is final at the end of counselling.

S.N.Fees ParticularRs
1Hostel Fees (Per annum)2,500/-
2Electricity & Water charges6,000/-
3Hostel Fund (Per annum)2,500/-
4Common Room Fees (Per annum)1,000/-
5Hostel Caution Money (One Time & Refundable)2,000/-